Contact Us

Contact Us – Guilford Parks & Recreation

Rick Maynard
CPRP Director of Parks,
Recreation and Seniors
maynardr@ci.guilford.ct.us

Rick graduated from Springfield College, where he earned a Bachelors degree in Community and Outdoor Recreation. Actively in the Recreation field for over 40 years; he has been working for the Department as the Director since 1991.

 

Terry Holland Buckley
Seniors Program Coordinator
buckleyt@ci.guilford.ct.us

Terry has worked for the Town of Guilford for 40 years
(20 years in the Selectman’s Office and 20 years with the Parks and Recreation Department).

Anthony Annicelli
Parks Foreman
annicellia@ci.guilford.ct.us
Anthony lived in Guilford for 25 years. He graduated from Guilford High School and attended SCSU for Business Management, started working part time for Parks and Recreation while attending SCSU and 17 years later he became Parks Foreman.

Ellen Clow
Recreation Supervisor
clowe@ci.guilford.ct.us

Ellen graduated from Southern Connecticut State University with a Bachelors Degree in Recreation and Leisure Studies. She started working for the Town of Guilford in June 2007.

Max Robbins
Program Coordinator
robbinsm@ci.guilford.ct.us

Max graduated from Southern Connecticut State in 2017 with a degree in Recreation & Leisure. He spent 6 years with Ridgefield Parks & Recreation before making the switch to Guilford.

Connor Negri
Program Coordinator
negric@ci.guilford.ct.us

Connor graduated from Southern Connecticut State University with a Bachelor’s degree in Recreation and Leisure with a concentration in Community & Youth Development. Connor has been a recreation professional for 5 years and started at Guilford Parks and Recreation in the Winter of 2017.

Patricia Haggerty
Program Assistant
haggertyp@ci.guilford.ct.us

Patti began working for the Parks and Recreation Department in March 2012 as a receptionist. Since then, she was promoted to Assistant to Seniors Coordinator.